Meeting calendar 2010

From TLUG Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Meeting Calendar 2010


April 10 (Saturday) - Technical Meeting

Lightning Talks:

  • Edward: History of TLUG
  • Karamoon: Origins of early computing
  • Simon: Asterisk in Japan
  • Alberto: Creating my 1st instance in the Amazon Cloud


April 16 (Friday) - Nomikai

Za_Watami_Ginza-dobashi-ten

May 8 (Saturday) - Technical Meeting

Speakers needed

May 21 (Friday) - Nomikai

Town_Cryer_Hibiya

June 12 (Saturday) - Technical Meeting

Speakers needed

June 18 (Friday) - Nomikai

Za_Watami_Ginza-dobashi-ten

July 10 (Saturday) - Technical Meeting

Speakers needed

July 16 (Friday) - Nomikai

Town_Cryer_Hibiya

August 14 (Saturday) - Technical Meeting

Speakers needed

August 20 (Friday) - Nomikai

Beer garden

September 11 (Saturday) - Technical Meeting

Speakers needed

September 17 (Friday) - Nomikai

Za_Watami_Ginza-dobashi-ten

October 9 (Saturday) - Technical Meeting

Speakers needed

October 15 (Friday) - Nomikai

Town_Cryer_Hibiya

November 13 (Saturday) - Technical Meeting

Speakers needed

November 19 (Friday) - Nomikai

Za_Watami_Ginza-dobashi-ten

December 11 (Saturday) - Technical Meeting

Speakers needed

December 17 (Friday) - Nomikai

bonenkai

Personal tools